Buffalo Government Agencies

Buffalo is run by a mayor and 9 councilmen. It is also the county seat for Erie County. There are 3 assembly men and 2 state senators. The city runs based on various departments and agencies. Some of these include the administrative department, tax and audit, citizen services, emergency management services, parking department, real estate and others. These government agencies together ensure that the city of Buffalo runs smoothly each day.

Directory of Government Agency Web Sites